was successfully added to your cart.

New CVA Officers Appointed

The Crypto Valley Association is pleased to announce a range of new officers who will be supporting the Association’s activities as it grows and develops.

 

Alexander Schell

Executive Director

Contact : alexander.schell@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Dennis Flad

Chair – Enterprise Working Group

Contact : dennis.flad@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Mauro Cappiello

Co-Chair – Enterprise Working Group

Contact : mauro.cappiello@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Bora Altuncevahir

Chair – Education Working Group

Contact : bora.altuncevahir@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Pascal Brun

Co-Chair – Education Working Group

Contact : pascal.brun@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Bernadette Ochsner

Chair – Events Working Group

Contact : bernadette.ochsner@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Maximilian  Souchay

Co-Chair – Events Working Group

Contact : maximilian.souchay@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Biba Homsy

Chair – International Affairs Working Group

Contact : biba.homsy@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Engin Caglar

Co-Chair – International Affairs Working Group

Contact : engin.caglar@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Martin Eisenring

Chair – Investor Working Group

Contact : martin.eisenring@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Daniela Rosa

Co-Chair – Investor Working Group

Contact : daniela.rosa@cryptovalley.swiss 

 

Morgan Pierce

Chair – Marketing Working Group

Contact : morgan.pierce@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Fai Protasovs

Project Management Trainee

Contact : fai.protasovs@cryptovalley.swiss

 

Jean-Philippe Aumasson

Co-Chair – Cyber Security Working Group

Contact : jean-philippe.aumasson@cryptovalley.swiss